MISSIONS

Faith Bible Church supports many missions and missionaries around the world. Please check out these worthwhile ministries.

MISSIONS ORGANIZATIONS

MISSIONARIES

  • Camp Barakel

  • Capital Area Child Evangelism Fellowship

  • Lansing City Rescue Mission

  • LOVE, Inc.

  • Radio Bible Class

  • Short Term Missions

  • Youth Haven Ranch

Dave & Ruth Brendle
Ethnos 360
(321) 363-3592
dave_brendle@ntm.org

Brooks & Nina Buser
Radius International

info@radiusinternational.org

 

Don & Kim Gillaspie
InterAct Ministries

(250) 481-1148
Don.Gillaspie@InterActMinistries.org

MISSIONARIES

Antonio Gomez
Spanish American Mission

(616) 842-3512

Doug & Maryann Hammar
Child Evangelism Fellowship of Michigan

(517) 322-2193

doug.hammar@yahoo.com
mjhammar5@gmail.com

Nicholas & Dana Harmon
CRU Wilmington

nicholas.harmon@cru.org(616) 272-6396
dana.harmon@cru.org
(517)703-7774

Join Us For Worship

Morning Worship Every Sunday at 10:45 a.m.

CONTACT US
5211 W. St. Joseph Hwy.Lansing, Michigan 48917 | Office Hours: Wed & Thurs. 8:30 am—12:30 pm (517) 321 4225 office@faithbiblelansing.org